[Translation]A3! (Act! Addict! Actors!) Boy Alice in Wonderland Event – Tsuzuru Minagi Mini Conversation

Boy Alice – Part One

IMG_6739.PNG

Tsuzuru: I wrote it myself but I certainly didn’t think that I would have to act while wearing rabbit ears……. Huh? The original White Rabbit was a character that was easily swayed by the other characters? If you’re the one saying it then it might so…. Gosh, it’s kinda messed up to relate to that. I had a feeling that I would be good at playing the White Rabbit. I’m going to get fired up and do my best!

Boy Alice – Part Two

IMG_6745.PNG

Tsuzuru: Recently, the manager has been humming songs while cleaning. At first I ignored him, but if you listen carefully, it’s a good song and he’s pretty good at humming it. The manager’s irresponsible, bad at cooking, and he has bad taste. Honestly,  it was disappointing. Perhaps, if he tried singing properly, he’d be good at it, maybe…..?

Boy Alice – Part Three

Tsuzuru: To be honest, my friends from university invited me to a group date. But, I turned them down saying it was because I’m busy and I have practice. It’s not that I hate noisy get-togethers with everyone but it doesn’t mean I like group dates like Miyoshi-san does. Rather than going to a group date I prefer rehearsing for plays and eating meals with everyone from the troupe — and it’s much more fun when I’m with you like this, Director!

Boy Alice – Tsuzuru and Tsumugi Talk

IMG_6767.PNG

Tsuzuru: Huh? Is that a workbook for middle school students, Tsukioka-san?
Tsumugi: Yeah. There’s a kid I’m going to tutor.
Tsuzuru: That’s right, you do home tutoring, Tsukioka-san. Huh, isn’t that one for high school students?
Tsumugi: This is for Taichi-kun and Tenma-kun. I promised to look at their homework tonight.
Tsuzuru: Ah, I see.
Tsumugi: Today, Juza-kun said he might also participate. That reminds me, Muku-kun was writing an essay,but I wonder if he’s finished.
Tsuzuru: Haha. I’m also always getting advice from you when I writing a script, you really are the Mankai Company’s Tsukioka-sensei.

Leave a Reply

