[Translation] Boyfriend (Kari) Kirameki Note: Connect! Encore – Christmas Miracle Chapter 3

img_5431

Kitagawa Shota: “All right! Everyone’s here…… except Osaka?”

Izumi Chikanojo: “Ah, he contacted me earlier saying that he had something to do and that he wouldn’t be able to come.”

Kitagawa Shota: “I see, that’s too bad. Well, we will have to decide on the rest of it with just us!”

Watase Chisato: “……Hey, this is a live, right? What are you going about the song?”

Izumi Chikanojo: “Song? …. Of course Chi-chan will be in charge of that! Since you’re Vanitas’ composer♪”

Watase Chisato: “……Well, I thought so. What kind of song do you want?”

Hodaka Natsuki: “If a lot of people are coming, wouldn’t it be good to have a classic song that even I would know?”

Kitagawa Shota: “I agree. If I was able to do it, a lively song that children can enjoy would be good.”

Watase Chisato: “Yeah, I’ll do something like that then.”

Kitagawa Shota: “Thank you, Chisato! Well then, after that picking costumes will also be necessary!”

Hyuga Minato: “If it’s costumes, then I’m the one for the job. Just as I thought, we have also have two great models here.”

Sakisaga Shu: “…….. I feel a pair of eyes on me.”

Shirakawa Motoi: “Eyes……? ……WAIT? DID YOU JUST SAY MODELS? BOTH OF US!?”

Kitagawa Shota: “Hahaha, well then, I leave the costumes to you guys, Minato!”

Saionji Ren: “Fufu, it seems as though you are progressing smoothly.”

Heroine: “Saionji-senpai!?”

Saionji Ren: “I’m sorry for interrupting while you’re in the middle of something but, Kitagawa-kun, may I please have a moment of your time?”

Kitagawa Shota: “Ah, yes! I’m sorry everyone! I’m just stepping out for a bit!”

Heroine: (Come to think of it Kitagawa-kun also suddenly left during lunch to go to the Student Council Room…. What could they be talking about?)


Izumi Chikanojo: “I wonder what kind of business it is that he needed to step out for so suddenly? ……Ah, he’s back.”

Kitagawa Shota: “I’m sorry for keeping you waiting!”

Heroine: “What were you talking about?”

Kitagawa Shota: “I’ll tell you about it later…… But, everyone I have an important announcement!”

Myojin Kengo: “Is that why you were called out by the Student Council President earlier?”

Kitagawa Shota: “Nope, we’re still in the middle of planning that so I’ll tell you about it a bit later.”

Izumi Chikanojo: “Well then, what’s this important announcement you were talking about?”

Kitagawa Shota: “Hehe…… How do I say this…? It’s been decided that there will be a giant Christmas tree on the performance stage!”

Izumi Chikanojo: “Wow! That will give off a nice Christmas feeling!”

Kitagawa Shota: “Also, students from Fujishiro and Seiran will be decorating the tree!”

Watase Chisato: “…… Did you say Seiran? Aren’t they our rivals?”

Kitagawa Shota: “That doesn’t matter! Christmas only comes once a year; so wouldn’t it be fun with more people? For this reason, there will be a tree decorating day, anything is fine so please a decoration from home!”


Tree decorating day

IMG_5469.PNG

Narumi Masato: “Fufu, today is the long-awaited tree decorating day!”

Myojin Kengo: “UWAA…… NARUMI…… WHAT’S UP WITH ALL THAT LUGGAGE……?”

Narumi Masato: “I borrowed a lot of stuff from the theater club. I want to decorate the tree gorgeously!”

Izumi Chikanojo: “That’s Masato for you! He’s always using stage props and stuff like that. I also brought a whole bunch of cute charms and stuff♪”

Sakisaga Shu: “……I brought a star decoration.”

Heroine: “A star is so appropriate for you, Sakisaga-kun. Hodaka-kun and Watase-kun, what kind of decorations did you guys bring?”

Hodaka Natsuki: “I wasn’t sure what would be good to bring so…… for now, I brought a charm that protects fields from animals.”

Myojin Kengo: “What the heck is that…. That has nothing to do with Christmas……”

Watase Chisato: “I have a snowman decoration. I don’t know if it’s any good though.”

Heroine: “It’s really cute……! Fufu, I want to hurry up and get decorating……”

Watase Chisato: “It’s cute? Hmm…… Well if you’re happy then I’m glad I brought it.”

Heroine: “Huh? On that subject, didn’t you bring a decoration, Kengo-kun?”

Myojin Kengo: “Yes. If I have this computer and portable terminal, it should be plenty. Fufufu…… With my computer programming, I’ll show you a magnificent illusion! Please look forward to it!”

???: “Oh, it’s everyone from Fujishiro Academy. Hello♪”


// Next Chapter>

Leave a Reply

