[Translation] Boyfriend (Kari) Kirameki Note: Connect! Encore – Christmas Miracle Chapter 2

Heroine: “… Is there anyone here who wants to be the leader?”

IMG_5378.PNG

Watase Chisato: “I have band practice so I’ll pass. ……Isn’t it really strict for the people who are in clubs?”

Narumi Masato: “You’re right. I certainly want to co-operate, however, there will be preparations for a public stage performance soon………”

Hodaka Natsuki: “Me too. It’s a bit pathetic but I don’t know anything about live shows.”

Kitagawa Shota: “OH YEAH!!!”

Myojin Kengo: “Arghh! Wh, what? You suddenly shouted and I nearly had a heart attack!”

Kitagawa Shota: “Haha, sorry. Well…… is it okay if I’m the leader?’

Heroine: “What? Are you willing to do it Kitagawa-kun?”

Kitagawa Shota: “Yeah! Leave it to me! ……Ehehe, I came up with a good idea,”

Myojin Kengo: “Kitagawa as the leader…….? That makes me uneasy but…. Well, if you think it’s alright then….”

Heroine: “Thank you, Kitagawa-kun. I look forward to working with you.”

Kitagawa Shota: “I look forward to working with you too! Well then, what should we begin with?”

Heroine: “Yes, we should decide on everyone’s assignments and then probably it will probably go smoother if you put together a theme for the live.”

Kitagawa Shota: “Oh,  that’s what I expected from a support member! Well then……”

Izumi Chikanojo: “Yes, yes♪I’ll do publicity!”

Kitagawa Shota: “Ohhhhh! “Publicity” sounds cool!” Definitely! Everyone will see it if it’s on Izumi-chan’s blog!”

Izumi Chikanojo: “It seems like even more people will be able to see it if we use the fact that we have the model Shu and Vanitas’ Chi-chan! How’s that?”

Kitagawa Shota: “Just the sort of thing I expected from Izumi-chan! Nice idea! Well then, I look forward to working with you.  All right, with this there is no doubt that there will be full house.”

Heroine: “That’s true! …….Ah, now’s a good chance, it would probably be interesting if there were a device that would let the audience enjoy the live together with you.”

Izumi Chikanojo: “Hmm……. For example, doing something with a smart phone application? Everybody in this day and age has a smart phone. Isn’t that right, Kengo-kun?”

Myojin Kengo: “WH, WHY ARE YOU REFERRING TO ME!?”

Izumi Chikanojo: “Didn’t you say, Kengo-ken, that programming computer’s or something was your specialty? There’s also that……”

Myojin Kengo: “………W, what………….?”

Izumi Chikanojo: “Isn’t this good a chance to show the girl you like your strong points?”

Myojin Kengo: “HUH………! THE GIRL I LIKE…………!?”

Heroine: (Hmm? Myojin-kun is looking over here……….)

Myojin Kengo: “THAT, THAT MAKES SENSE! BY ALL MEANS, LET’S DO THIS! PLEASE LEAVE IT TO ME, MYOJIN KENGO!

Sakisaga Shu: “That’s so like you, Myojin. You’re reliable after all. It’s cool.”

Myojin Kengo: “I KNEW THAT YOU WOULD POP OUT! I’VE SAID IT MANY TIMES BEFORE BUT GETTING COMPLIMENTED BY YOU DOESN’T MAKE ME HAPPY!”

Hyuga Minato: “Are those guys still doing that kind of back and forth?”

Shirakawa Motoi: “Fufu, those two sure are close.”

Kitagawa Shota: “Oh, lunch is going to finish soon. …………Ah! Oh no! I was meant to go to the Student Council Room! All right, well then, let’s continue this conversation after school! Is it okay if we meet in this classroom? See you then!”

Heroine: (Ah, he ran off…….. It’s unusual for Kitagawa-kun to go the Student Council Room……..)


After School

Kitagawa Shota: “All right! Good work today!”

Heroine: “Kitagawa-kun, you’re already here. You’re the first to arrive.”

Kitagawa Shota: “Well, it’s because I’m the leader!”

Heroine: “Fufu, I’m counting on you.”


IMG_5423.PNG

Osaka Hiromu: “Damn…. If I knew this was going to happen it would have been better if I was the leader…. Then with the authority of the leader position…… But what’s done is done. I’ll change my strategy at once. …….God will not forgive any who dare interfere with the sacred love between you and I. That’s why you should feel at ease. I would even go through fire and water. I will continue to protect you……..”


<Previous Chapter // Next Chapter>

 

Leave a Reply

