[Translation] Boyfriend (Kari) Kirameki Note: Sparking Showtime♪ Opening Party Chapter 4

img_5073Takasukasa Masaomi: “I think that Kisaragi has decided that he wants you to be his dance partner. If I was told that that it was necessary to have a partner, I think you would also be the first person I would call out to……. so I understand his feelings.”

Heroine: “Me…….? Even though I’m not good at dancing……”

Takasukasa Masaomi: “Fufu, that’s not the case at all.”

Sagisaka Shu: “…….I understand it too. If I was also told to do it, I would ask you.”

Heroine: “R, really?

Sagisaka Shu: “Yeah, you would be good.”

Heroine: “Umm, thanks I guess…. But…. If Toma wanted me to be his partner he should have just said so.”

Takasukasa Masaomi: “It’s probably quiet difficult for him to ask you.”

Heroine: “If it’s because of my job as support and if he is worried about me, it’s not like I mind being support……”

Takasukasa Masaomi: “Haha, I’m sure he’s nervous. When you ask a girl about these sort of things it’s always like that.”


Heroine: “Oh, Toma.”

Kisaragi Toma: “Hey…. Are you heading home now?”

Heroine: “Yeah, I am but ……. Could it be that you were waiting for me?”

Kisaragi Toma: “W, well. I wanted to talk to you about something…….  It’s difficult to talk about when it’s not just the two of us.”

Heroine: “About your dance partner? As long as you’re okay with it I’ll do it.”

Kisaragi Toma: “Oh, thanks…… WAIT, WHAT!? Hold on, you’re wrong…….. But…… How did you know?”

Heroine: “Takasukasa-senpai told me that might be it.”
Kisaragi Toma: “Shit……. Damn that good-looking rich kid……… Well, anyway, it’s troublesome for partners to decide on a schedule. If it’s you, that’s taken care of…….”

Heroine: “Yeah.”
Kisaragi Toma:
“I’m used to being around you, so it seemed like it would be easier to dance with you. That’s why, that…… that’s why I wanted you to be my partner.”

Heroine: “Yeah, of course. Please look after me, Toma.”

Kisaragi Toma: “Oh, yeah…… Please look after me too.”

Heroine: “Fufu, were you nervous about asking me…….?”

Kisaragi Toma: “Not really! Why did you suddenly ask……?”

Heroine: “Takasukasa-senpai told me that might be it.”

IMG_5107.PNG

Kisaragi Toma: “…….Damn that good-looking rich kid!”


 

<Previous Chapter // Next Chapter>

Leave a Reply

