Popup Story Translation: Mini Story No.6

Mini Story No.6: 

The Academy’s Big Eating Queen

Ymir: The order is curry rice, and katsudon, and…… And after that ramen! Oh yeah,  please make the curry rice a large serving! 

……… munch munch……… munch munch……… gobble gobble…….. gobble gobble

……Oh! 


Sensei! Did you come here to get something to eat too? The food here is really delicious! I’m really glad that I entered this school! 

Huh? I eat too much!? Ah…. Yeah… So your saying that I should be more moderate with my eating? Well, I’ll only order an extra beef bowl then!

Leave a Reply

