Popup Story Translation: Mini Story No.1

Mini Story No.1: Pestering Alisa

image
Alisa: “Hello Sensei. What am I doing…? I’m shopping! When shopping at this market, you receive splendid discounts. So, shopping is fun, right!?♪ ………..What is it? Then…… I bet you thought that I have a poor person’s way of thinking, right? You wouldn’t be thinking such a thing, you say? Really….? Is that right!? Since we’ve met I’ll especially treat you to something! That’s nice isn’t it♪ A treat for always working hard from me, you say?♪ Well, if you negotiate a lower price, I’ll give it to you♪”

Leave a Reply

